Drop in to Win

Builders & Developers

Held to the high standards of professionalism and quality required as members of the Saskatoon & Region Home Builders’ Association, the participants in this year’s Parade of Homes are builders and developers that you can trust.

Builder

View Website

Builder

306.374.6100

View Website

Builder

101B English Crescent
Saskatoon, SK S7H 8G4
(306) 500-7755
affordable@innovativeassets.ca
facebook.com/innovativeresidential/

View Website

Builder & Developer

Troy Slater
D & S Developments & Greenbryre Estates
203-200 Stonebridge Blvd.
Saskatoon, SK S7T 0G3
Office: (306) 374-4774
Cell: (306) 612-4545
Greenbryre Estates
Email: troy@greenbryre.com

View Website

Builder

(306) 380-7931

View Website

Builder

306-242-2434
livethepines.ca

View Website

Developer

Saskatoon Land
201 3rd Avenue North
Saskatoon, SK
(306) 975-3278
land@saskatoon.ca

View Website

Builder

306-244-4487

View Website

Builder

Sales Consultant: Lynn Robison– Brighton:
Phone: (306) 261-4163
Email: brighton@daytonahomes.ca

Sales Consultant Dianna Calkins– Kensington:
Phone: (306) 713-1296
Email: kensington@daytonahomes.ca

Saskatoon Office:
Phone: (306) 343-1216

View Website

Builder

306-244-7900
thelodges.ca

View Website

Builder

306-384-1473

View Website

Developer

Dream Development
112-2100, 8th Street East
Saskatoon, SK S7H 0V1
306.374.6100

View Website

Builder

Capilano Developments
1322 8th Street East
Saskatoon SK  S7H 0S9
capilanodevelopments@shaw.ca

View Website

Builder

Office 306.652.2707
Sales 306.370.7323
facebook.com/streetscapehomes

View Website

Builder

306-934-8150

View Website

Builder

Arlene Hretsina,
Client Relations/Sales
306-380-3135
Arlene@pawlukhomes.ca

View Website

Builder & Developer

Angela Williams
Customer Relations Manager
North Prairie Developments
306-931-2880
angela@northprairiehomes.com
livingstonetownhomes.com
shangrilaon4th.com
whisperriverestates.com

View Website

Developer

306-242-2434
livethepines.ca

View Website

Builder

Arbutus Properties

Jody Minakakis, Sales Manager

Tel: 306-291-8785

PO Box #39072

Saskatoon, SK

S7K 0A7

sales@meadowsliving.ca

http://meadowsliving.ca/

View Website

Builder & Developer

Boychuk Investments Ltd.
8th St. East & McOrmand Road
Saskatoon, SK
306-374-3939

View Website

Stay Connected

Signup to receive updates, contest info, and information about other events during the parade.