Drop in to Win

Builders & Developers

Held to the high standards of professionalism and quality required as members of the Saskatoon & Region Home Builders’ Association, the participants in this year’s Parade of Homes are builders and developers that you can trust.

Builder

101B English Crescent
Saskatoon, SK S7H 8G4
(306) 500-7755
affordable@innovativeassets.ca
facebook.com/innovativeresidential/

View Website

Builder

Arbutus Properties

Jody Minakakis, Sales Manager

Tel: 306-291-8785

PO Box #39072

Saskatoon, SK

S7K 0A7

sales@meadowsliving.ca

http://meadowsliving.ca/

View Website

Builder

View Website

Developer

Saskatoon Land
201 3rd Avenue North
Saskatoon, SK
(306) 975-3278
land@saskatoon.ca

View Website

Builder

(306) 380-7931

View Website

Builder & Developer

Angela Williams
Customer Relations Manager
North Prairie Developments
306-931-2880
angela@northprairiehomes.com
livingstonetownhomes.com
shangrilaon4th.com
whisperriverestates.com

View Website

Builder & Developer

Troy Slater
D & S Developments & Greenbryre Estates
203-200 Stonebridge Blvd.
Saskatoon, SK S7T 0G3
Office: (306) 374-4774
Cell: (306) 612-4545
Greenbryre Estates
Email: troy@greenbryre.com

View Website

Builder

306-244-4487

View Website

Developer

306-242-2434
livethepines.ca

View Website

Builder & Developer

Boychuk Investments Ltd.
8th St. East & McOrmand Road
Saskatoon, SK
306-374-3939

View Website

Builder

306-244-7900
thelodges.ca

View Website

Developer

Dream Development
112-2100, 8th Street East
Saskatoon, SK S7H 0V1
306.374.6100

View Website

Builder

Capilano Developments
1322 8th Street East
Saskatoon SK  S7H 0S9
capilanodevelopments@shaw.ca

View Website

Builder

Arlene Hretsina,
Client Relations/Sales
306-380-3135
Arlene@pawlukhomes.ca

View Website

Builder

306-384-1473

View Website

Builder

Sales Consultant: Lynn Robison– Brighton:
Phone: (306) 261-4163
Email: brighton@daytonahomes.ca

Sales Consultant Dianna Calkins– Kensington:
Phone: (306) 713-1296
Email: kensington@daytonahomes.ca

Saskatoon Office:
Phone: (306) 343-1216

View Website

Builder

Office 306.652.2707
Sales 306.370.7323
facebook.com/streetscapehomes

View Website

Builder

306-242-2434
livethepines.ca

View Website

Builder

306-934-8150

View Website

Builder

306.374.6100

View Website

Stay Connected

Signup to receive updates, contest info, and information about other events during the parade.